Otero Junior College

Service Occupations Department Staff Directory



Instructor/Staff Miner Blackford
Law Academy Director
Phone: (719) 384-6867
Email: Miner.Blackford@ojc.edu
Office: East School
 

Instructor/Staff Tammy Dorenkamp
Department Chair Business Technologies & Service Occupations
Phone: (719) 384-6991
Email: Tammy.Dorenkamp@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 101
 

Instructor/Staff Doug Gabehart
Faculty - Automotive Technology
Phone: (719) 384-6871
Email: Doug.Gabehart@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 114
 

Instructor/Staff Becky Gremillion
Faculty - Agri-Business Management
Phone: (719) 384-6851
Email: Becky.Gremillion@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 107
 

Instructor/Staff Walter Myers
Faculty - Agri-Business Management
Phone: (719) 569-0734
Email: Walter.Myers@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 107
 

Instructor/Staff Donna Siefkas
Early Childhood Education/Daycare Director
Phone: (719) 384-6987
Email: Donna.Siefkas@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 124
 

Instructor/Staff Tami Stephenson
Faculty - Early Childhood Education
Phone: (719) 384-6986
Email: Tami.Stephenson@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 124
 

Instructor/Staff Monica Valdez
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (719) 384-6992
Email: Monica.Valdez@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 101