Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Academic Affairs Staff



Instructor/Staff Position Open **
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (719) 384-6988
Email: **
Office: Macdonald 200
 

Instructor/Staff Rana Brown
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (719) 384-6885
Email: Rana.Brown@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 206
 

Instructor/Staff Bree-ann Carwin
AIM Grant Retention Specialist
Phone: (719) 384-6860
Email: Bree-ann.Carwin@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Melanie Culver
AIM Grant Mentoring Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6880
Email: Melanie.Culver@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Vincent Fraker
Law Academy Director
Phone: (719) 384-6867
Email: Vincent.Fraker@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 129
 

Instructor/Staff Lisa Gallegos
Academic Support and Grant Project Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6961
Email: Lisa.Gallegos@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 200
 

Instructor/Staff Chelsea Herasingh
Director of Institutional Research and Initiatives
Phone: (719) 384-6976
Email: Chelsea.Herasingh@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 204
 

Instructor/Staff Janice Horton
Administrative Assist & Evening Receptionist
Phone: (719) 384-6971
Email: Janice.Horton@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Shawn Japhet
AIM Grant Project Director
Phone: (719) 384-6862
Email: Shawn.Japhet@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Kim Juul
Testing & LEA Operations
Phone: (719) 384-6948
Email: Kim.Juul@ojc.edu
Office: Student Services
 

Instructor/Staff Evelyn Koury
Admin Assistant II
Phone: 719-384-6884
Email: Evelyn.Koury@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 200
 

Instructor/Staff Julie McClure
AIM Grant Case Manager
Phone: (719) 384-6811
Email: Julie.McClure@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Kyle Moore
Law Academy Assistant
Phone: (719) 384-6802
Email: Kyle.Moore@ojc.edu
Office: McBride Rm 135
 

Instructor/Staff Tracina Price
Registrar
Phone: (719) 384-6977
Email: Tracina.Price@ojc.edu
Office: McBride Hall 132
 



©