Academic Affairs Staff



Instructor/Staff Rana Brown
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (719) 384-6885
Email: Rana.Brown@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 200
 

Instructor/Staff Donna Eddy
Coordinator of Instructional Services
Phone: (719) 384-6884
Email: Donna.Eddy@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 200
 

Instructor/Staff Vincent Fraker
Law Academy Director
Phone: (719) 384-6867
Email: Vincent.Fraker@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 129
 

Instructor/Staff Chelsea Herasingh
Director of Institutional Research and Initiatives
Phone: (719) 384-6976
Email: Chelsea.Herasingh@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 204
 

Instructor/Staff Janice Horton
Administrative Assist & Evening Receptionist
Phone: (719) 384-6971
Email: Janice.Horton@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Kim Juul
Testing & LEA Operations
Phone: (719) 384-6948
Email: Kim.Juul@ojc.edu
Office: Student Services
 

Instructor/Staff Calandra Lockhart, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (719) 384-6988
Email: Calandra.Lockhart@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 206
 

Instructor/Staff Ann Lopkoff
Registrar/Admissions Counselor
Phone: (719) 384-6949
Email: Ann.Lopkoff@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132