Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Arts and Humanities Staff



Instructor/Staff Lisa Bamber
Faculty - English and Communications &
Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6820
Email: lisa.bamber@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities Center 109
 

Instructor/Staff Kimi Kelley
Faculty - English and Literature
Phone: (719) 384-6849
Email: kimi.kelley@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities Center 111
 

Instructor/Staff James Lind
Faculty-Music Arts
Phone: (719) 384-6872
Email: james.lind@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities Center 121
 

Instructor/Staff Emily Litle
Department Chair, Developmental English
Phone: (719) 384-6861
Email: emily.litle@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities Center 110
 

Instructor/Staff Cassidy Litle
Faculty - English, Communication and Theater &
Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6851
Email: cassidy.litle@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities Center 107
 

Instructor/Staff Anna Matejcek
Faculty - Art
Phone: (719) 384-6866
Email: anna.matejcek@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities Center 125
 

Instructor/Staff Jeffrey Reed
Faculty - History and Political Science
Phone: (719) 384-6807
Email: Jeffrey.Reed@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities Center 150
 

Instructor/Staff Larry Shirley
Theatre Technical Director
Phone: (719) 384-6856
Email: larry.shirley@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities Center 147
 

Instructor/Staff Chris Stork
Faculty - Literature, English and Humanities
Phone: (719) 384-6847
Email: chris.stork@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities Center 108
 



©