Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Athletics Staff



Instructor/Staff Johnny Adame
Asst Womans Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6880
Email: Johnny.Adame@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 109
 

Instructor/Staff Johnny Adame
Asst Mens Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6870
Email: Johnny.Adame@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 113
 

Instructor/Staff Chris Carrillo
Athletic Director
Phone: (719) 384-6859
Email: Chris.Carrillo@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 117
 

Instructor/Staff Sammy Coleman
Asst Men's Basketball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6962
Email: Sammy.Coleman@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 109
 

Instructor/Staff Ted Crass
Head Mens Basketball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6828
Email: Ted.Crass@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 202
 

Instructor/Staff Austin Crist
Asst Rodeo Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6876
Email: Austin.Crist@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 112
 

Instructor/Staff Tommy George
Head Wrestling Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6974
Email: Tommy.George@ojc.edu
Office: Aux. Gym
 

Instructor/Staff Nathan Howell
Asst Baseball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6821
Email: Nathan.Howell@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym
 

Instructor/Staff Kevin Hurtado
Head Womens Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6956
Email: Kevin.Hurtado@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff John Lewis
Asst Wrestling Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6913
Email: John.Lewis@ojc.edu
Office: Aux. Gym
 

Instructor/Staff Audra Lynn
Asst Woman's Basketball Coach
Phone: (719) 383-6921
Email: Audra.Lynn@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 109
 

Instructor/Staff Antonio Nash
Athletic Trainer & Asst Fitness Center Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6916
Email: Antonio.Nash@ojc.edu
Office: Fitness Center
 

Instructor/Staff Alexandria Quintana
Asst Softball Coach
Phone: (719) 383-6918
Email: Alexandria.Quintana@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Carlos Ramirez
Asst Baseball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6953
Email: Carlos.Ramirez@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 112
 

Instructor/Staff Linsay Rosser-Sumpter
Head Rodeo Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6876
Email: Linsay.Sumpter@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 119
 

Instructor/Staff Dwight Sanders
Head Softball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6928
Email: Dwight.Sanders@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Christopher Smith
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6808
Email: Christopher.Smith@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Landon Steele
Head Womens Basketball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6829
Email: Landon.Steele@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 201
 

Instructor/Staff Landon Steele
Woman & Men's Golf Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6829
Email: Landon.Steele@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 201
 

Instructor/Staff Abbey Wehrman
Asst Volleyball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6989
Email: Abbey.Wehrman@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Morgan Wilkening
Head Volleyball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6927
Email: Morgan Wilkening
Office: McDivitt Gym 203
 

Instructor/Staff Jordan Wise
Fitness Center Director
Phone: (719) 384-6919
Email: Jordan.Wise@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Drew Wold
Head Baseball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6953
Email: Drew.Wold@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 116
 



©