Athletics Department Staff



Instructor/Staff * *
Womens Basketball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6829
Email: **
Office: McDivitt Gym 201
 

Instructor/Staff * *
Womens Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6956
Email: **
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff * *
Athletic Trainer & Assist. Director Fitness Center
Phone: (719) 384-6916
Email: **
Office: Fitness Center
 

Instructor/Staff Gary Addington
Athletic Director
Phone: (719) 384-6859
Email: Gary.Addington@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 117
 

Instructor/Staff Jordan Bishop
Assistant W. Basketball Coach & Dorm Director
Phone: (719) 383-6921
Email: Jordan.Bishop@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 109
 

Instructor/Staff Gabriel Carreno
Assistant Mens Soccer Coach & Dorm Director
Phone: (719) 384-6808
Email: Gabriel.Carreno@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 113
 

Instructor/Staff Chris Carrillo
Head Baseball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6973
Email: Chris.Carrillo@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 116
 

Instructor/Staff Cierra Cosslett
Assistant Softball Coach
Phone: (719) 383-6918
Email: Cierra.Cosslett@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Don Davis
Womans & Mens Golf Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6859
Email: Don.Davis@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 117
 

Instructor/Staff Cole Dewey
Mens Basketball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6828
Email: Cole.Dewey@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 202
 

Instructor/Staff Abram Lopez
Assistant Wrestling Coach & Dorm Director
Phone: (719) 384-6913
Email: Abram.Lopez@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 124
 

Instructor/Staff T’Neil Magdaleno
Director Fittness Center & Sports Information Director
Phone: (719) 384-6919
Email: T'Neil.Magdaleno@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Matthew Paeth
Wrestling Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6974
Email: Matthew.Paeth@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 123
 

Instructor/Staff Kendra Reid
Assistant Womans Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6808
Email: Kendra.Reid@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 109
 

Instructor/Staff Linsay Rosser-Sumpter
Head Rodeo Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6876
Email: Linsay.Rosser@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 119
 

Instructor/Staff Dwight Sanders
Head Softball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6928
Email: Dwight.Sanders@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Christopher Smith
Head Soccer Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6808
Email: Christopher.Smith@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Morgan Wilkening
Assistant Volleyball Coach & Dorm Director
Phone: (719) 384-6989
Email: Morgan.Wilkening@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 112
 

Instructor/Staff Jordan Willis
Head Volleyball Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6927
Email: Jordan.Willis@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt Gym 203