Facilities Maintenance Department Staff



Instructor/Staff ** **
Custodian I
Phone:
Email: **
Office:
 

Instructor/Staff Tommy Archuleta
Facilities Specialist - Plumbing
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: tommy.archuleta@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff John Canaday, Jr.
Director of Physical Plant
Phone: (719) 384-6819
Email: John.Canaday@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Ronald Carrica
Structural Trades II
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: Ron.Carrica@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Jacob Clarke
Security I
Phone: (719) 469-2613
Email: Jacob.Clarke@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Victoria Flores
Custodian III
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: Victoria.Flores@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Ted Freidenberger
Security I
Phone: (719) 469-2613
Email: Ted.Freidenberger@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Irma Freidenberger
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: Irma.Freidenberger@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Janet Golden
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: Janet.Golden@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Jarett Hart
Electrical Trades II
Phone: (719) 384-6942
Email: Jarett.Hart@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Tim Kelly
Grounds & Nursery I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: Tim.Kelly@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Jacob Liming
Security I
Phone: (719) 469-2613
Email: Jacob.Liming@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Ernest Martinez
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: Ernest.Martinez@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Kim Montoya
Custodian I
Phone:
Email: Kim.Montoya@ojc.edu
Office:
 

Instructor/Staff Kurt Paugh
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6932
Email: Kurt.Paugh@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Pat Reed
Grounds and Nursery I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: Pat.Reed@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Felipe Salazar
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: Felipe.Salazar@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Joe Talmich
Custodian I
Phone: (719) 384-6818
Email: Joe.Talmich@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant
 

Instructor/Staff Casey Weaver
Coord of Landscape Design
Phone: (719) 384-6941
Email: Casey.Weaver@ojc.edu
Office: Physical Plant