Health and Nursing Department Staff



Instructor/Staff Cindy Canfield
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6889
Email: Cynthia.Canfield@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science 126
 

Instructor/Staff Amanda Clerkin
Director of Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6897
Email: Amanda.Clerkin@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science 131
 

Instructor/Staff Jaclynn Johnson
Faculty - 1st Lead Instructor, Med Surg, Pediatrics
Phone: (719)-384-6838
Email: Jaclynn.Johnson@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science 128
 

Instructor/Staff Diane McElroy
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6899
Email: Diane.McElroy@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science 126
 

Instructor/Staff Lynette Ramirez
Coordinator of Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: (719) 384-6898
Email: Lynette.Ramirez@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science 133
 

Instructor/Staff Kaysie Schmidt
Faculty - Health Navigator
Phone: (719) 384-6854
Email: Kaysie.Schmidt@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science 118
 

Instructor/Staff Ron Striegel
Faculty - Health Navigator
Phone: (719) 384-6963
Email: Ron.Striegel@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 107
 

Instructor/Staff Amanda Sturgeon
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6878
Email: Amanda.Sturgeon@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science 132
 

Instructor/Staff Angela Tarrant
Director of Medical Lab Tech
Phone: (719) 384-6813
Email: Angela.Tarrant@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science 122
 

Instructor/Staff Jenna Ward
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6826
Email: Jenna.Ward@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science 129