Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Nursing and Health Professions Staff



Instructor/Staff Amanda Clerkin
Director of Nursing & Health Professions
Phone: (719) 384-6897
Email: amanda.clerkin@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science Building 131
 

Instructor/Staff Christine Durga
Office Assistant for Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: (719) 384-6898
Email: christine.durga@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science Building 133
 

Instructor/Staff Emily Garcia
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6838
Email: emily.durga@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science Building 130
 

Instructor/Staff Rachelle Martin
Coordinator of Nursing & Health Professions
Phone: (719) 384-6898
Email: rachelle.martin@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science Building 133
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Faculty - Community Health Worker
Phone: (719) 384-6878
Email:
Office: Life Science 132
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Coordinator of the Nursing Assistant Program
Phone: (719) 384-6878
Email:
Office: Life Science 132
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6889
Email:
Office: Life Science 126
 

Instructor/Staff Open Position
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6826
Email: **
Office: Life Science 129
 

Instructor/Staff Larry Reeves
EMS Instructor
Phone: (719) 384-6898
Email: larry.reeves@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science Building 141
 

Instructor/Staff Melissa Root
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719)-384-6899
Email: melissa.root@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science Building 126
 

Instructor/Staff Courtney Stuart
Faculty - Nursing
Phone: (719) 384-6854
Email: courtney.stuart@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science Building 132
 

Instructor/Staff Angela Tarrant
Director of Medical Lab Tech
Phone: (719) 384-6813
Email: angela.tarrant@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science Building 122
 



©