Sciences Department Staff



Instructor/Staff Shawn Averett
Faculty - Chemistry
Phone: (719) 384-6892
Email: Shawn.Averett@ojc.edu
Office: Wheeler 119
 

Instructor/Staff Wayne Beadles
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (719) 384-6836
Email: Wayne.Beadles@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 108
 

Instructor/Staff Lisa Gallegos
Faculty - Biology
Phone: (719) 384-6961
Email: Lisa.Gallegos@ojc.edu
Office: Life Science 113
 

Instructor/Staff Dol Nath Khanal
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (719) 384-6936
Email: Dol.Khanal@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 129
 

Instructor/Staff Mark Korbitz
Faculty - Astronomy
Phone: (719) 384-6934
Email: Mark.Korbitz@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 125
 

Instructor/Staff Warren McClure
Faculty - Biology
Phone: (719) 384-6803
Email: Warren.McClure@ojc.edu
Office: Wheeler 125
 

Instructor/Staff Brenda Mueller
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (719) 384-6827
Email: Brenda.Mueller@ojc.edu
Office: Humanities 151
 

Instructor/Staff Christian Nielsen
Faculty - General Science
Phone: (719) 384-6994
Email: Christian.Nielsen@ojc.edu
Office: Wheeler 116
 

Instructor/Staff Cheryl Reeves
Department Chair, Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (719) 384-6984
Email: Cheryl.Reeves@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 129