Service Occupations Department Staff



Instructor/Staff Ryan Belew
Agricultural Business Faculty
Phone: (719) 384-6964
Email: Ryan.Belew@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 136
 

Instructor/Staff Miner Blackford
Law Academy Director
Phone: (719) 384-6867
Email: Miner.Blackford@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 129
 

Instructor/Staff Tammy Dorenkamp
Department Chair Business Technologies & Service Occupations
Phone: (719) 384-6991
Email: Tammy.Dorenkamp@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 103
 

Instructor/Staff Brooke Matthew
Faculty Agricultural Science
Phone: (719) 384-6964
Email: Brooke.Matthew@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 135
 

Instructor/Staff Walter Myers
Agricultural Business Faculty
Phone: (719) 384-6964
Email: Walter.Myers@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 136
 

Instructor/Staff Ryan Phillips
Faculty - Welding
Phone: (719) 384-6814
Email: Ryan.Phillips@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 114
 

Instructor/Staff Becky Sporrer
Agricultural Business Faculty
Phone: (719) 384-6964
Email: Becky.Sporrer@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 136
 

Instructor/Staff Monica Valdez
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (719) 384-6992
Email: Monica.Valdez@ojc.edu
Office: McDivitt 101