Skip Main Navigation

Staff By Department

Student Affairs Staff



Instructor/Staff Gary Addington
Dean of Students
Phone: (719) 384-6859
Email: Gary.Addington@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Ashley Aragon
Assistant Director Financial Aid
Phone: (719) 384-6985
Email: Ashley.Aragon@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Amber Asbury
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (719) 384-6834
Email: Amber.Asbury@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Rana Brown
Vice President of Student Affairs
Phone: (719) 384-6885
Email: Rana.Brown@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 206
 

Instructor/Staff Breanne Buchner
Sports Information & Social Media Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6891
Email: Breanne.Buchner@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 110
 

Instructor/Staff Alexa Cihura
TRiO Career/Financial Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6944
Email: Alexa.Cihura@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Ashley Kelley
Educational Opportunity Center, Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6852
Email: Ashley.Kelley@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 150
 

Instructor/Staff Tim Kelley
Webmaster/Marketing
Phone: (719) 384- 6991
Email: Tim.Kelley@ojc.edu
Office: Mcdonald 111
 

Instructor/Staff Monica Martinez
TRiO Tutor/Administrative Assistant
Phone: (719) 384-6846
Email: Monica.Martinez2@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Angela Moore
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: (719) 384-6857
Email: Angela.Moore@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 111
 

Instructor/Staff Lisa Pantoya-Smith
Admissions and Transfer Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6931
Email: Lisa.Pantoya-Smith@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Debbie Phillips
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6863
Email: Debbie.Phillips@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 110
 

Instructor/Staff Malorie Weiss
Trio Academic/Transfer Advisor
Phone: (719) 384-6815
Email: Malorie.Weiss@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Todd Werner
Trio Director
Phone: (719) 384-6835
Email: Todd.Werner@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 



©