Student Affairs Staff



Instructor/Staff Open Position **
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (719) 384-6834
Email: **
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Gary Addington
Dean of Students
Phone: (719) 384-6859
Email: Gary.Addington@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Kelsey Barbee
Director Financial Aid
Phone: (719) 384-6985
Email: Kelsey.Barbee@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Alexa Cihura
TRiO Career/Financial Coach
Phone: (719) 384-6944
Email: Alexa.Cihura@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Allison Hall
Career Coach (Transfer, Advising, Orientation)
Phone: (719) 384-6931
Email: Allison.Hall@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 132
 

Instructor/Staff Almabeth Kaess
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: (719) 384-6857
Email: Almabeth.Kaess@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 111
 

Instructor/Staff Ashley Kelley
Educational Opportunity Center, Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6852
Email: Ashley.Kelley@ojc.edu
Office: McBride 150
 

Instructor/Staff Tim Kelley
Social Media & Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6891
Email: Tim.Kelley@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 110
 

Instructor/Staff Calandra Lockhart, Ph.D.
Vice President of Student Affairs
Phone: (719) 384-6988
Email: Calandra.Lockhart@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 206
 

Instructor/Staff James Lopez
Trio Academic/Transfer Advisor
Phone: (719) 384-6815
Email: James.Lopez@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Christina Mackey
TRiO Tutor/Administrative Assistant
Phone: (719) 384-6846
Email: Christina.Mackey@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons
 

Instructor/Staff Debbie Phillips
Enrollment Management Coordinator
Phone: (719) 384-6863
Email: Debbie.Phillips@ojc.edu
Office: Macdonald 110
 

Instructor/Staff Guy Randall
Webmaster/Marketing
Phone: (719) 384- 6957
Email: Guy.Randall@ojc.edu
Office: Mcdonald 110
 

Instructor/Staff Todd Werner
Trio Director
Phone: (719) 384-6835
Email: Todd.Werner@ojc.edu
Office: Learning Commons