Skip Main Navigation

Academic Calendar

MOBILE DEVICES: Use Landscape Screen to insure proper line-up of rows.

2020-2021 COLLEGE CALENDAR

FALL SEMESTER - 2020
Wednesday, August 12 Faculty and All Staff Meeting
Thur- Fri, August 13 - 14 Faculty Work Day & Training
Saturday, August 15 Residence Halls Open
Sunday, August 16 New Student Orientation
Monday, August 17 Classes Begin
Wednesday, September 2 Last Day to Drop Classes & Receive a Refund
Monday, September 7 Labor Day/No Classes
Mon-Fri, October 5-9 Midterm Week
Thur-Fri, October 15-16 Fall Break
Thursday, October 15 Tuition Payment Deadline
Monday, October 19 Early Registration for Spring Semester Begins
Monday, November 16 Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Earning a “W”
Mon - Fri, Nov. 23-27 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 30 Classes Resume
Mon - Wed, Dec. 7-9 Final Exams
Wednesday, December 9 Last Instruction Day of the Semester
Thur-Fri, December 10-11 Faculty Work Days
Monday, December 14 Final Grade Reports Due

 

SPRING SEMESTER - 2021
Thursday, January 7 Faculty and All Staff Meeting
Friday, January 8 Faculty Work Day
Saturday, January 9 Residence Halls Open
Sunday, January 10 New Student Orientation
Monday, January 11 Classes Begin
Tuesday, January 26 Last Day to Drop Classes & Receive a Refund
Mon-Fri March 1-5 Midterm week
Friday, March 12 Tuition Payment Deadline
Mon - Fri, March 15-19 Spring Break
Monday, March 22 Classes Resume
Monday, March 22 Early Registration for Summer/Fall Begins
Thursday, April 8 Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Earning a “W”
Mon-Fri, April 26-30 Final Exams
Friday, April 30 Last Instruction Day of the Semester
Saturday, May 1 Graduation
Monday, May 3 Final Grade Report Due/ Faculty Work Day
Tuesday, May 4 Faculty Work Day
Wed-Fri, May 5-7 Faculty Retreat

 

SUMMER SEMESTER - 2021 (8 Week)
Tuesday, June 1 Classes Begin
Monday, June 7 Last Day to Drop Classes & Receive a Refund
Monday, July 12 Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Earning a “W”
Friday, July 23 Last Day of the Semester

 

SUMMER SEMESTER - 2021 (10 Week)
Tuesday, June 1 Classes Begin
Wednesday, June 9 Last Day to Drop Classes & Receive a Refund
Friday, July 23 Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Earning a "W"
Friday, August 6 Last Day of the Semester

 

©