Administrative Organization

OJC Organization Charts 2019 - 2020



President's Office


    Office of the President
 T. Alvarez
    Vice President of Administrative Services
P. Malott
      Vice President for Instructional Services
K. Grimsley
      Vice President for Student Affairs
 S. Mata
          Director of Human Resources
C. Noll
          Director of SBDC
 M. Lewis-Gemici

Executive Assistant
to the President

S. Petramala 


 Foundation Director
 D. Martin 


    Accounting Tech II
R. Horton



Administrative Services


    Office of Vice President of Administrative Services
P. Malott
J. Johnson
    Director of Physical Plant
 D. Girard
          Director of Computer Center
S. Borton
            Coordinator of Grants & Data
T. Eddy
    Coordinator of Landscape Design
C. Weaver
              Computer Technician Web Support
 K. Collins
            Business Office Coordinator and Book Store Purchasing
 T. Herasingh
    Grounds & Nursery I
T. Kelley
P. Reed

            Coordinator of Educational Technology
M. Hotchkiss-Trejo

T. Archuleta
R. Carrica
J. Miell

                      Custodian III
 K. Paugh
                          Custodian II
E. Martinez
                      Custodian I
V. Florez
I. Freidenberger
L. Martinez
J. Talmich
F. Salazer

Security I
T. Freidenberger
J. Liming
J. Clarke

                      Administrative Assistant I
J. Golden



Academic Affairs


  Office of Vice President of Academic Affairs
K. Grimsley
Associate VP of Instruction
R. Trosper
  Director of Instructional Initiatives
R. Brown
              Chair, Business,  Technology & Service Occupations
T. Dorenkamp
    Chair, Arts
 E. Litle
    Chair, Math & Science
C. Reeves
    Chair, Director of Health Programs
 A. Clerkin
R. Belew
M. Blackford
B. Sporrer 
B. Matthew
W. Myers
R. Samaniego
M. Valdez
S. Wallace-Ormiston


L. Bamber
K. Kelly
C. Litle
A. Matejcek
J. Reed
C. Stork



B. Beyerl
S. Averett
L. Gallegos
 D. Khanal
M. Korbitz
B. Mueller
A. Nolan


C. Canfield
P. Faus
M. Root
K. Schmidt
A. Sturgeon
A. Tarrant
J. Ward

  Director of Library & Learning Resources
 C. Herasingh
    Coordinator of Instructional Services
D. Eddy
                                                            Administrative Asst. I
 L. Ramirez

Educational Resource Specialist

H. Wold


Instructional & Technical Specialist

S. Frentress


Full Time Tutor
S. Japhet




Student Affairs


  Office of Vice President for Student Affairs
S. Mata
Associate VP of Enrollment Management
A. Kaess
    Director of Financial Aid
A. Moore
  Director of International Relations
R. Wallace
A. Lopkoff
  Accounting Tech II
P. Achatz
    Coordinator of Testing Center/GED Chief Examiner
K. Juul
    Coordinator of Student Life

  Director of Student Support Service (TRiO)
 T. Werner
  Assistant Director of Financial Aid
K. Barbee
  Coordinator of Intn'l Relations Program
      Administrative Asst. I
J. Horton
      Career Coach and ADA Coordinator
A. Hall

Fitness Center Coordinator

J. Wise

  Athletic Director
G. Addington

Academic & Transfer Advisor
J. Lopez

Career/Financial Advisor
 A. Cihura


Residence Hall Manager

T. Ledna

Assistant Residence Hall Managers


Athletic Coaches

 C. Carrillo
D. Davis
C. Dewey
K. Hurtado
D. Sanders
C. Smith
L. Steele
L. Sumpter
T. Urenda
 J. Willis

                  Director of Auxiliary Services
 D. Martin
    Trio Tutor/Admin Assistant
 C. Mackey

Assistant Coaches

J. Adame
M. Bohanan
J. Bruere
E. Knight
J. Pollmiller
Z. Towle
D. Wold 

  Enrollment Management Coordinator
D. Phillips

Athletic Trainer/Fitness center  Asst.   A. Nash 

  Webmaster/Portal Administrator
G. Randall
 J. Pollmiller




Spacer Gif